getting to know…Haeli

b (8)

Two truths and one lie. Take a guess!
• I can speak another language
• I play the violin
• I play tennis

Favorites:
Subject-science
Food-Nutella
Sport-tennis
TV Show-Friends

My name is Haeli and I am currently a seventh grader. I love being around with friends. I’m in love with books and I enjoy writing. My favorite food of all time is Nutella!!! I am a very crafty person. I like making jewelry including friendship bracelets, I make cards, I make decorations, and much more! I also love baking. Now you know me!

Thoughts? Share them! (Must be school-appropriate!)

