Crazy for the Croods

By, Princess Ariel

Over spring break I went and saw the new movie, The Croods. When I walked into the theater, all the seats were filled. I could tell that if this many people showed up, then The Croods is probably a good movie to see. The Croods is a funny, comical, and fun adventure for the whole family. This movie will have you laughing to the very end. Now, if you’re a real sentimental person like me, there is a part in the movie that really made me cry. But I’m not a blabbermouth. The Croods is a movie for people of all ages. This is a movie that is worth seeing.

Tagged , ,

Thoughts? Share them! (Must be school-appropriate!)

