An UPDATE with 9.11

By, 9.11

Hello.

This is an update with 9.11 (that’s me). On this first of many updates to come in the last two months of my seventh grade year, I will talk about my plans for my last articles until next year.

I have made my triumphant return from Musical Crew which was a mistake. Right now I am very excited that I am ending the seventh grade. It has been a great year, but I am ready for it to be over.

So, as far as future articles go, I am shifting my horizons to stories. You might have noticed my story Abnormal: The Birthday Party. That is my new series of stories. Abnormal is about weird things that happen all over the world. Things like possessions, weird powers or giant spiders.

For the record, I was watching a Twilight Zone marathon the night before I wrote that.

There is not much else on my plate right now. So for now that is a wrap on my first update

Thoughts? Share them! (Must be school-appropriate!)

