getting to know…

Piglet

Piglet!

Two truths and one lie! Take a guess!
• Jumped 30 feet
• Favorite food is Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo
• Favorite candy is Twizzlers

Favorites
• College = University of Michigan
• Subject = art
• Band = fun.
• TV Show = The Middle
• Sport = volleyball

Hi! Its Piglet here, a seventh grade girl in newspaper club here at the fine school of HSJH. I play volleyball five days a week and I read all the time. No, seriously, I read like an hour a day at least. I am addicted to any candy that is chewy and I have a strong liking for Ghirardelli chocolate. I don’t watch much TV, but I watch movies all the time. My latest movie addiction is Les Miserables; I know all of the songs from the movie. My favorite after-school snack is popcorn with movie theatre butter. And last but certainly not least, I am going to get married to Niall from One Direction. He’s waiting for me.

Thoughts? Share them! (Must be school-appropriate!)

