Getting to know…Mustache Cash Stash

Mustache Cash Stash

Hi, I am the one known as Mustache Cash Stash. I am a seventh grader. I love all chicken and hate broccoli, spinach, and anything from Olive Garden. I also enjoy playing basketball, baseball, and the occasional football. I also like hanging out with friends. My favorite thing out of everything is go-karting. I wish I could race competitively but my parents won’t let me. Hands down my favorite food is chicken wings. My favorite place to eat is Chili’s. My favorite amusement park is King’s Island. My favorite amusement park that I want to go to is Cedar Point. When I grow up I want to be a pharmacist. My favorite celebrity is Bill Gates because he is rich and has the same birthday as me. My favorite basketball team is Syracuse. My favorite football team is the Steelers. My favorite baseball team is the Yankees. My favorite thing to say is, “Ain’t nobody got time for that.”

Two truths and a lie…can you guess?
• favorite color is blue
• has a dog
• hates football

Favorites
• subject = Social Studies
• rapper = Lil Wayne
• movie = The Ringer

Tagged

Thoughts? Share them! (Must be school-appropriate!)

