Caught- a book review

By, Emilia Vargas

Caught is a book created Margaret Peterson Haddix. It is the fifth book in the Missing Series. The books include, Found, Sent, Sabotaged, Torn, and Caught. In Caught, time in the 21st century has frozen. To make matters worse, Jonah and Katherine have been transported back in time – and they don’t know what year it is! Will they be able to save time? Or will it be ruined forever? I recommend this book anyone who likes suspense, sci-fi, and/or action. Give it a try!

Tagged , ,

Thoughts? Share them! (Must be school-appropriate!)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: