Book Review: I’d Tell You I Love You But Then I’d Have to Kill You

By, Kathrina Tate

I’d Tell You I Love You But Then I’d Have to kill You By Alley Carter is a great book about a girl, named Cammie Carter. She goes to an all-girls spy school. And when she starts her Cove Ops. class, things start to get a little complicated.  On her first mission, Cammie meets her first love, which she believes is her true love, Josh. Cammie only wants to be normal and date him, but will her school hold her back?

 

 

 

Tagged ,

Thoughts? Share them! (Must be school-appropriate!)

