Pretty Little Liars- The books!

By, Emillia Vargas

Pretty Little Liar is a rather popular TV show, but so are the books. So far, 11 books in the series are out, not including the companion books. Their titles are Pretty Little Liars, Flawless, Perfect, Unbelievable, Wicked, Killer, Heartless, Wanted, Twisted, Ruthless, and Stunning. The last book, Burned, is scheduled to come out on December 4 this year. For those of you that don’t know, four girls named Aria, Spencer, Hanna, and Emily used to be best friends. That is, until, their best friend Ali disappeared a year before. Now they are reunited when they find that Ali is dead. That’s not all though. They are now being stalked by a mysterious person called “A.” Throughout the whole story the four are trying to find out who this “A” is. If the girls uncover A’s true identity and who it is… Well, you’ll just have to read and see for yourself.


One thought on “Pretty Little Liars- The books!

  1. […] Pretty Little Liars- The books! ( […]

Thoughts? Share them! (Must be school-appropriate!)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: