The App to get is…

By, Sugar Plum

RESTAURANT STORY!!!!!!

google images

My friend was playing this game once and she would always look like she was having fun. I decided to get it myself (it’s free) and now I am addicted!! This game is fun, and really, really, really ADDICTING!!!! I play it so many times a day. My friend even told me she deleted it because she didn’t like the fact the she was so addicted to it. Only two week later she freaked out and got it again. It’s really fun but don’t be fooled into getting the other games this company may advertise because then you’ll be on your phone and never get off!! Stick to just this one!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “The App to get is…

  1. Daphne says:

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!

Thoughts? Share them! (Must be school-appropriate!)

