Gossip Girl!

By: Lucy N.

Want any gossip? This stuff may not be the juiciest but if you want to keep up with your school news then I’ll keep you posted. I want to thank all staff and students for supporting my friends and me with some surprising school news.

What do you about the cafeteria food? Lunchroom boycott? Not me I think that the lunches are mostly delightful except… way too small of portions! We are hungry, and growing children who, NEED to eat, a lot.

P.A.T (Principal after Tom [interim]) We have a new principal I hear! I’ll put those rumors to rest because – IT IS true!!! I met him on Tuesday! He wont be our principal just yet though – he starts in a few weeks.

Here is a little word of advice from some staff, for rookie teachers at Camp “T”.: BEWARE, and always watch your back!

Have you heard? Ms. Gundrum got a new pup! And Mr. Zoeller’s wife is having a baby!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Thoughts? Share them! (Must be school-appropriate!)

